I Am A Reader!

The last book that I read was called “The Treatment” by Susan Young.  I liked this book because it was very action packed and it kept me interested. Most times I get very board with books very quickly. So the fact that it kept me reading was a good thing. It is also the squeal to “The Program”, and i loved that book so i had to read more.

Today I picked the book Awaken by Meg Cabot. I picked this book because i saw the front cover and i thought it looked cool. I also liked the description of the book on the inside cover.

One thought on “I Am A Reader!

  1. I’m glad you found a type of book that you enjoy reading! Hopefully “Awaken” is just as action packed as the last book you read. I can’t wait to read more about that book!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *